Lootcrate Unboxing

So I follow cherrywallis on YouTube and i saw her do an unboxing of lootcrates jkrowlingswizardingworld box and thought….I need that in my life!! The jkrowlingswizardingworld box is a bimonthly box and it costs Β£39 including shipping which sounds like a lot but the products you receive are such good quality,they have lootcrate exclusive items so items you won’t be able to buy in the shops and it comes all the way from America so for Β£39 I’m sold!! This month’s theme was defence against the dark arts and eeeeee the items I got are so SO cool!!

First up a lootcrate exclusive T-shirt πŸ™‚ 

They always have a pin badge in the box which is another reason why I brought it because you know I love me a pin badge!! This is marvarlo gaunts ring one of voldemorts horcruxes πŸ™‚

Book ends ahhhh how cute are these one says piertotum the other says locamotor together they create the spell McGonagall casts to protect Hogwarts from voldemorts attack.

Dumbledores Army notebook. This is super cute!! 

And finally Severus Snapes wand pen!! The detail is just amazing!! 

5 thoughts on “Lootcrate Unboxing

Leave a Reply

