Recent purchases πŸ›

Hello lovelies so I have brought a few pieces recently that I thought I would collate into one post for you all so here goes πŸ™‚

Neutrogena pink grapefruit face scrub Β£2.16 Tesco ❀ This smells so good it’s such a soft soothing product and it works so well on my skin BULK BUYING now!!! VaVa boom mascara Β£6 boots they had a buy 1 get 1 1/1 price on makeup so I got the mascara and this gorgeous lipstick for Β£8 as the lisptick should have been Β£4 but as it was the cheapest item it was Β£2 early defense eye serum Β£15 this sounds like alot of money but my god does this product work I’ve been using it since January and I can honestly see the difference!! X

Labyrinth t-shirt lootwear 😍enough said. £11 shipping included x

Lilac Bardot top £5 f&f 😍how gorgeous is this top? It just looks so summery!

Lastly bargain of the year. So I went into next to have a little browse as the online sale was annoying me it didn’t load properly all the sizes were sold out so I thought Raar fine I’ll go in store, I had a Β£20 gift voucher from Christmas that I hadn’t spent so I thought ooo let’s see if I find anything……and I did!!! I’ve waited so SO long to find the perfect denim jacket I’ve wanted a long oversized jacket as I think it looks so cool πŸ™‚ and then I saw it!!! It should have been Β£40……it was reduced to……..Β£16!!!!! Sixteen pounds!!! With m gift voucher that means I spent nothing on it and still have Β£4 left!!! YAY!!!! Xxxx

Leave a Reply

