Primark haul x

Hello loves so this evening me and my bestie Becca went to primark to stock up on our respective Disney holidays!!! Becca is visiting Disneyland Florida and i am going to Disneyland Paris!!! I am so excited as I’ve never EVER been to Disney Paris or Florida!!! I’ll admit I went a little crazy on primark and kinda actually only brought 2 things for Disney but oh well!!! So here we go….

Mickey mouse t-shirt Ā£4 Alice in wonderland pj set Ā£10

Glitter socks Ā£1 white pink & denim chocker set Ā£0.50 Beauty&the beast chocker set Ā£2 khaki socks Ā£1 black loafer style flats Ā£3 black lace bralet&brief set Ā£5

Yellow sunflower print blouse Ā£5 I have a similar style in a nude colour that I’ve already worn to death! 

White and black stripe flute sleeve top Ā£3 I love this sleeve style!! Not a summer essential but definitely something I’ll be wearing in autumn/winter

No…I can’t go into primark without buying anything harry potter related…no I’m not sorry….keeper vest top Ā£3 white t-shirt Ā£6 coaster set Ā£4 

That’s it šŸ™‚ what as your favourite item??

Xx

6 thoughts on “Primark haul x

  1. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see
    a great blog like this one today.

  2. Good day! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you’ve got right here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your web site for more soon.

Leave a Reply

