Summer Aspirations πŸ’›πŸŒž

I’ve seen alot of summer goals posts and thought I’d do one myself πŸ™‚ today was my last Monday for 6whole weeks! 4 days left and I’ll have 6weeks off 44days infact!!! πŸ’›

Here’s my aspirations

πŸ“šRead 3 books here’s my reading list post so you can see what I’m hoping to read http://wp.me/p3bKtq-Gn 

Sign up to the library-I have a 200+ collection of books so I’m thinking although that’s fine maybe joining the library will be helpful!

πŸ›Visit the museum

β›ͺVisit the cathedral

πŸ‘ŸGo for 2 walks a week

🍰Bake more

βœ‚πŸ”¨1 D.I.Y/Craft project a week 

πŸ’»πŸŽ₯Blog&Vlog more

πŸ“·Take lots of photos 

πŸ“¦πŸ—‘Clear out! 

Get a new piercing 

Finally

Laugh, have fun and make memories xXx

7 thoughts on “Summer Aspirations πŸ’›πŸŒž

      1. ahh that’s so cool what plans have you got for the design? i have my rook pierced and honestly it’s my favourite piercing!& it hurt a lot less than expected! i’m planning on getting double tragus next! xx

      2. Nice!! I have my forward helix and tragus pierced and they didn’t hurt and healed really well!! I have so many tattoo designs drawn out but I think I want a harry potter inspired one next !! Xx

      3. i only have double helix, lobes and rook at the moment! and that’s so cool hope everything goes well!πŸ’˜xx

Leave a Reply

