My week pt2Β 

Just a little roundup of last week πŸ™‚ x

Thursday 6th July 

This little fluff ball had her boosters at the vets she was such a good girl and all the staff at the vets commented on how good and pretty she is! 😍 As we were there until 7pm Darren took me out for an all you can eat Chinese buffet at our local Chinese yummy x

Saturday 8th July 

We woke up early today and went to Toby carvery for breakfast it was super yummy!!! Β£12 for 2 all you can eat buffet and bottomless tea&coffee!!! Then we did some shopping and some gardening πŸ›πŸŒ±then headed to my parents to eat food and watch films πŸ™‚ we watched John wick 2 and despicable me 3 ❀

Sunday 9th July

I went to see my nan&grandad as I hadn’t seen them for so long and then when we arrived my cousin’s who I haven’t seen for even longer were there!! Perfect way to round off my week x

Leave a Reply

