Current Favourites

So I dropped the ball on monthly Favourites I did Jan&Feb and kinda gave up! So here’s a roundup of some of my recent Favourite items πŸ™‚

Blue converse. http://wp.me/p3bKtq-Fq

This post explains my love for converse! So when they emailed to say they had a sale on I had to browse! I’d seen these when I went on the website to replace my old classics and thought ooo pretty so when they were in the sale AND I had a 20%code well i think that’s the universe telling me to buy them… So I did!

Lumix camera. My husband is so good to me! I wanted a new camera and saw this one but it was well above my price range but I’d kinda half talked myself into it because this will allow for better content on my blogs and also will help create better vlogs so anyways long story short Darren brought me the camera and I am paying him back what I can and he’s paying the rest πŸ˜€ 

Loose leaf teapot. I have wanted a loose leaf teapot for so long I’ve got a beautiful teapot that my mum brought me for Christmas a few years back but modern loose leaf filters don’t fit inside it so hen we went to York I went to hebden tea shop aka heaven and brought this one for 14!! It’s super easy to use and infuses the tea so nicely none of the leaves fall through and end up in the cup thankfully!!

Original source shower gel. Ummm these smell…so freaking good!!! I’m using Raspberry and vanilla at the moment and have brought the coconut one too!! It leaves your skin smelling amazing and soft too!!!

Khaki shorts. Stop hold up these shirts are #life and they were only Β£4 from boohoo!!! WHAT!!! They are super soft super easy to wear and wash really nicely they keep their shape and they can be dressed up or down I have already worn them to death!!

And finally……my new found love….

 That’s right I am in the ARMY!! Jin and jungkook are life 😍😍 if you haven’t heard of them check them out they are called BTS and they are just amazing their music videos are works of art and their dance routines #dead 😍xx

So that’s it my current Favourites πŸ™‚ 

Natalie xx

5 thoughts on “Current Favourites

    1. Is it??? Ooo that’s good to know πŸ™‚ I just brought the one reccomend to me by the man in the tea shop it’s super easy to use washes well and the tea brews really nice πŸ™‚ xx

  1. I’ve got glass infusers and teapots/teaieres which look elegant however all of them seem to be lacking in functionality compared to these. Oh and glass is way too breakable! The only thing to watch out for is avoid mixing tea types as the metal can often absorb flavours.

Leave a Reply

