Pinterest outfits

Hello :)so as usual I’ve spent my evening scrolling through Pinterest and found these super cute outfits that I want to recreate for you guys in future posts! So here are the outfits I’ve chosen….

Top L-R camisole dress&tshirt I love this look it’s so 90’s grunge! Stripe shirt&denim shorts this summer I have been brave and purchased 3 yes 3 pairs of shorts I’ve learnt life is too short to be hot in trousers!!! Bardot top&denim dress. I love Bardot tops at the moment and have brought the prettiest one that will look so nice under a denim dress that I own!! Denim shorts t-shirt&long cardigan this is such an effortless look that I think I will wear alot after recreating it for this challenge and lastly plain tee jeans and coloured shoes. I have some gorgeous shoes in mind for this look!!

So look out for these outfits they will be titled Pinterest outfit challenge parts 1-5 

Which one are you most looking forward to seeing? X

Leave a Reply

