Saturday shopping finds

Hello!! So yesterday I hadn’t planned to do anything but watch Eurovision…however around 2:30 I thought I’m bored why not see if mumma wants to go mooch round a few charity shops so that is exactly what we did!!

I found some amazing pieces we went to 4 chairty shops I only found items in 2 the £1 Sue Ryder shop by my house and the 99p barnardos shop near me too 🙂

So let’s start at Sue Ryder

Sue Ryder £1 store

First up this gorgeous mint green shirt sleeve jumper with lace and bead detailing. It was the detailing that sold it for me! This is originally from topshop 

Next this nice simple white sleeve vest shirt. I love the embroidered flower design down either side 🙂 this is a next top.

This brown cape style jacket with toggles is too cute for words! It has a green tartan print inside and a gorgeous floppy hood and it’s so warm and comfy. Originally from Zara 

Barnardos 99p shop

Cream bag from next this has so much space and compartments 🙂 

Black blazer. This is from next it’s a size 10 because I wanted to it to be fitted over the top of shirts and dresses etc. It’s the perfect fit!

Black and white horizontal stripe roll neck top this is from a brand called cooperative it’s super soft and I can’t wait to style it I’m thinking with my dungarees and converse.

Green jumper. This is a h&m basics piece you know I love me some h&m basics (well from charity shops anyway!) This is a gorgeous colour I am excited to style this piece into my wardrobe 

Yes…you read that label correctly! These are never worn topshop Joni jeans….for 99p!! I am in love these fit so perfectly it has to have been fate!!!!!! 

Now this piece….was meant to be for my big birthday next year (I’m the big 30!!!) However my parents couldn’t wait until then so I got it early. I didnt think I’d fall in love with another dress after my wedding dress…for me my wedding dress is the best most gorgeous dress I have ever owned and worn….then I got this and just wow

Its this beautiful tea dress in a cream colour with pleats a belt and….Alice in wonderland printed all over it….vintage Alice in wonderland print to be exact which is MY FAVOURITE of all time!!! So thank you so much to my amazing parents for this beautiful dress!!!!! Xxxx

5 thoughts on “Saturday shopping finds

  1. I love the stripy turtleneck – cooperative is a brand they sell in urban outfitters, they have some amazing bits and I have lots: super comfy and great quality – but you really picked up a bargain there! X

Leave a Reply

