June Goals 🌟

So before we know it June will be upon us…the 6th month half way through the year!! So looking at how I’ve spent the first half of the year I am relatively happy lots happened I’ll admit!! There are a few changes I want to make and document for you guys and for myself so here are my June goals!

🌟Walk 10k steps a day-easy enough u have a fitbit that tracks my steps and you should walk atleast 10thousand steps a day….I however rarely reach this but everyday in june I want to walk 10thousand steps!!! 

🌟Social media ban-other than Instagram once a week and wordpress I am logging off of social media because it’s still ruling my life.

🌟No biscuits-theres one day exception and that is June 2nd very specific I know but I will be going to York…and the hotel always has biscuits on the tea tray and there’s no way I can stay inahotel room and NOT eat the biscuits other than that no biscuits they are my weakness and I need to loose weight and tone up!

🌟No mirrors. Again when I go to York the hotel room mirrors are slightly harder to avoid however at home I am going to try and not look in the mirror for a whole month. I’ve always battled with my self confidence I am so over critical and analyse my hair my skin my spots my wobbly bits so I’m hoping that by avoiding mirrors it gives me a different mindset about what I actually see in the mirror and gives me a healthier relationship with myself xx

2 thoughts on “June Goals 🌟

Leave a Reply

