One shirt 16 looks 👚

So I could have created so many more looks than i did but this is how many i could do in the time i had! This shirt cost me 99p from barnardos 

It’s from h&m originally​ 🙂 

So first up the basics add a scarf this one was 25p (in a 4 for £1 bundle so essentially 25p) from Sue Ryder the jeans in these 5looks are from new look and were £4 i think. Secondly wear the shirt backwards it just creates a whole different look! Third try a new way to tuck it in i buttoned up one button then tucked it in over each other like a wrap around. Fourth sleeves rolled up simple but changes the look and fifth just plain simple buttoned up.

Sixth&Seventh add a Mac this one was £1 from Sue Ryder i added some primark pumps to make the look more casual or to dress it up I added wedges again from primark

Eigth&Ninth the denim skirt, again a casual look with primark pumps and then a more dressed up look with these red wedge sandals i got for £1 from Sue Ryder last year.

Tenth&Eleventh cover ups. The cardigan adds a simple clash as it’s a blue stripe style pattern and creates a casual look. The blue blazer makes the shirt smart something you could wear for work.

Twelfth. My trusty yellow jumper! This jumper is honestly my life right now i will pair it with everything god dammit! I added my leapord print wedges to create a comfy/casual look.


Thirteenth. The wedges are back this time with a simple brown skirt to create another office/work friendly look.

Fourteenth. Why yes i look like a painter!! I wore the striped shirt under my white pinafore from primark and added my white topshop sandals 🙂

Fifteenth. The printed trousers. I really like this look! I added these printed trousers i brought from a charity shop in Cornwall and then added these loafers i got for £2 from cancer research.

Sixteenth. Possibly my favourite of all of these outfits i put this peplum top that i brought for £1 from cancer research and added my black ripped jeans 🙂 x

7 thoughts on “One shirt 16 looks 👚

Leave a Reply

