My Week No1

Hey guys so another little series I’ll be starting is an insight to my week, sometimes itll be in vlog form,some it’ll have snapshots and some like this first one will just be alot of text 🙂 

So my week 27th March-2nd April

Work. Work has been a little busy, i had training on Thursday, paperwork to complete through my role as SENCO plussss it’s nearly Easter break which i am SO ready for! We’ve also been getting ready for our Easter party which I’ll be on the last day of term so it’s all go!

Reading

My current read this week is How to build a girl by Caitlin Moran! It is super hilarious i have to stop reading because I’m crying through laughter!!

TV&Films

Films I watched this week are

Penelope:Such a way fuzzy feel good film starring an incredibly young James McAvoy 🙂 (available on Netflix)

Split: I promise I haven’t been obsessing over James McAvoy this week…Ok maybe i have! Split was incredible!! McAvoy did an amazing job in this role!

TV

Interview with a serial killer: This had me shook! There is no non bad way to say this but I’m fascinated by serial killers not that i want to replicate them I’m not fascinated as a fan what i mean is I’m fascinated because i simply cannot fathom what goes through their mind like how they can take another person’s life and then do it multiple times and ways like what?!? This was disturbing but good. (Available on Netflix)

Stranger things: As always late to the band wagon but boy am I glad i jumped aboard!!! Countdown to October is officially on!! I just hope series 2 is as good!!

Outings

So it was my friends daughter’s 2nd birthday so we went to her teddy bears picnic themed party it was so adorable!!

Then i went to see my grandparents as it’s their 50th wedding anniversary 🙂

And that folks is my week 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

