When fashion does a 180

My 18year old self would be proud!! I have officially found my style again πŸ™‚ for a while I tried out new styles and don’t get me wrong I loved what I was wearing and the content I was creating for this blog however I found myself in a rut!! Since having my hair re done I have felt more myself and feel I’ve found my comfort zone again πŸ™‚ so I created this look featuring a 99p dress from barnardos that I literally can’t stop wearing!!!! Xx

Dress 99p barnardos

Pin badges ebay

Jacket eBay

Shoes new look

Tights and socks primark

8 thoughts on “When fashion does a 180

  1. Hi Natalie–
    I’m also a Natalie. πŸ™‚ I just found your blog and really love a lot of your content. I also wanted to say that I too feel like I’ve been in a bit of a fashion rut since I was 18, where I’ve been trying different styles and things, but it used to come so easy to me! I’ll be following your blog for inspiration. I love thrifting also. I’m glad I found your blog. ❀ sending love.

    1. Hi Natalie πŸ™‚ always nice to meet a fellow Natalie πŸ™‚ thank you for your lovely comment πŸ™‚ i do love a good charity/thrift shop find I’d say 90%of my wardrobe is thrifted goods!! I think it’s fun to try new styles once in a while but i always find myself gravitating back to my grunge alternative style πŸ™‚ i tried to see your blog page but it says it’s not available 😦 xx

      1. I would also say about 90% of my items are thrifted. I like receiving a compliment on an outfit and being able to say it was all fond something secondhand. ahhh thank you for letting me know. I had something wrong in my settings. I blog at secondhandselfblog.wordpress.com .

      2. Oh me too when people say omg i love your outfit and i do the smug oh it only cost Β£2 face! Yay i can see your blog i love your thrifty finds definitely following back πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

