Second charity shop haul of 2017

Featuring…..My NEW hair!!!

Hello lovelies its half term yay!!! So I had my hair done and afterwards me and mum went for a mooch round town and I picked up a few pieces 🙂 I decided to style them into outfits 🙂 things listed in bold are the items I brought today 🙂

Green dress £4 salvation army

Shoes topshop sale

I love ‘fate’ when I went to the till with this dress the sales lady said it had only been out on the shop floor for 15minutes!!! Imagine if I’d gone in too early or too late I’d never have gotten this gorgeous dress!!

Top £2 salvation army

Jeans diy by me brought from eBay

Shoes £1sue Ryder

Top £1 cancer research

Jeans&shoes as before

Jacket charity shop

Hat f&f

I love green at the moment…..If you couldn’t tell and I love green shirts this is my 4th one ooops!

Skirt £2 scope

Top 99p barnardos

Shoes £1 charity shop

My mum actually found me this skirt isn’t it gorgeous?? I paired it with a top featured in my 1st chairty shop haul

Top £1.95 magpas air ambulance

Jeans as before

Shoes Dr Martens

Jumper £1 sue Ryder

Jeans as before

Boots Dr Martens

Which item/look is your favourite??

X

10 thoughts on “Second charity shop haul of 2017

Leave a Reply

