January Favourites 2017

Wow. I don’t know about anyone else but this month flew by for me!! I had a great January overall, it was my birthday so I had a week of celebrating πŸ™‚ I also went to York with the hubby which ticks one place off my 30 before 30 bucket list so yeah pretty good January πŸ™‚ here are the first Favourites of 2017

Pinbadges: These two are from ohhdeer.com and they are so cute!! 

Clarins multi active jour sample. I’ve been looking for a face cream for a while now and heard good things about this one so decided to buy a sample size from eBay as it’s Β£42!!!! This is super soft and doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily and clogged up!

Toy story vans: I wanted these so bad when they came out but couldn’t justify spending the money on them as I already have 5 pairs of vans, however my hubby brought these for my Christmas present πŸ™‚

GOT tee. I love Game of Thrones. This is not new news!! My hubby brought me a delightfully pun tastic game of thrones t-shirt from hell bunny tees which I love!!!

Easy. A Netflix original series. Wow ok this series was SO good!! It’s 8episodes long and I completely binge watched it. It’s got so many ‘famous’ faces in it it’s just brilliant!!! 

X

Leave a Reply

