Hello 2017!!

Hello my loves I hope you all had an amazing Christmas and a Fabulous New year šŸ™‚

So a few things…..

1 I’ve created an Instagram account for my blog, I think I’d like to keep my personal Instagram account for you know food pictures and selfies haha!! So if you could go and give that a follow I would appreciate it alot as I’ll be linking my blog to the account šŸ™‚

2 I have set a few goals this year- Exercise more, Drink more water, Take more photos,Live in the moment,Take a day away from technology,Read more!

3 I’m so excited for the content I’m preparing for my blog this year…Trust me guys this year I’m going to be more present on my blog!!!

4 I have spent the day doing something everyone should do especially at this time of year, I deleted a tonne of people from Facebook &Instagram that either I didn’t want to see, who ignored me in person ( why do people do that friend you on social media but ignore you irl?) Or that I just couldn’t be bothered with their drama any more!! I also went through my emails and unsubscribed to so many annoying mailing lists that I had been part of!!

So that’s it my quick update!!! Hope your all well šŸ™‚

This is my Instagram account give it a follow šŸ˜€ xx

5 thoughts on “Hello 2017!!

    1. I am so bad at drinking I can easily go all day without drinking anything then get home and all I drink is tea!!! So need to really get on the while drinking water during the day!!! Xx

Leave a Reply

