Blog on Nerdy Natalie 2017 plans

Hello lovelies I just want to say thank you SO much to everyone for your support this year I’ve felt very loved and truly am so grateful for everyone who follows likes and comments on my blog posts!!

I want to wish you all a very merry Christmas and holiday period and hope you have a great new year πŸ™‚

Just thought I’d round up the year by posting my future blog post ideas that you can look forward to in 2017

More ootd posts 

Bucket list 30 before 30 posts 

Reading record&reviews

Jan-December favourites

Fitness routine

Baking posts

Story updates 

Day trips &Holidays

6 thoughts on “Blog on Nerdy Natalie 2017 plans

Leave a Reply

