Blogmas Day 20 Could you be on the naughty list this year?

So firstly thank you for your support over my first blogmas journey I hope that you’ve enjoyed reading the posts as much as I did writing them πŸ™‚

Secondly I hope you all have an amazing Christmas and a wonderful new year I won’t be online from 22nd Decmber-2nd January πŸ™‚ xxxxxx

Could I be on the naughty list?

I try. I try to be good. I try to be the best I can. I try not to whine and moan about all the things I don’t have. I try not to judge others or situations. I try to be a good citizen, do my bit help out. I try to look after this beautiful planet we call home, recycling, using less energy, picking up litter. I try to stay positive build people up instead of knocking them down. I try to be honest not even little white lies. I try to be friendly approachable and helpful, I try to do good everyday. I try to be more in the moment, spend time with my loved ones, make some memories ask them how they are doing. I try. I try. So I’d like to think that in doing that I’m not on the naughty list…but is anyone ever completely a saint?

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 20 Could you be on the naughty list this year?

Leave a Reply

