Blogmas Day 15 Christmas make up looks ðŸ’„

For real I’m a make up novice I honestly haven’t got a clue what I’m doing, I don’t wear make up alot only if I’m going out for a night out with the girls or to a pub for a gig other than that the most make up I wear is lipbalm!!! However here are my 3 Christmas looks for you all 🙂


My bare face no make up.

So I did the same base,contour,highlight and brow look for each look using the following products

Hoola bronzer

Make up revolution highlight blush and bronze pallet

Benefit high beam highlighter

Benefit highbrow in shade 5

Benefit theyre real mascara

Make up revolution mascara

Make up revolution foundation in shade 7

Make up revolution translucent powder

Benefit pore professional

Christmas eve look

My favourite look. I used my technique matte eyeshadow pallet in neutral I then create a smokey eye look using the brown shades, added a flick of eyeliner and finished off the look with my seventeen lipstick.

Christmas Day

I used my brights technique pallet for this look putting the bright green under my lower lashes. I added some sparkly green jewels to the inner corners of my eye and used Mac ruby woo for my lips.

Boxing day

Very quick look for boxing day. I used my no7eyeshadow pallet to add some sparkle to my lids. I then used my natural collection lipstick and fleur dear force gloss to create a simple natural looking look.

Which one was your favourite?

Xx

10 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 15 Christmas make up looks ðŸ’„

Leave a Reply

