Mystery Blogger Award

Hello lovelies so I logged on this evening to find that the ever so adorable kawaiipeachgrl nominated me for this award 😀 she is super duper lovely and you should all check out her blog!!

Mystery Blogger Award! – http://wp.me/p7vDKe-zR

Link to kawaiipeachgrls mystery Blogger post 🙂

This award was created by Okoto 🙂

https://okotoenigma.wordpress.com/

Rules: Put the award image in your post

List the rules

Thank whoever nominated you and give a link to their blog

Mention and link the creator of the award

Tell your readers 3 things about yourself

Nominate 10-20people and notify them of your nomination

Ask nominees 5 questions of your choice with atleast 1 funny or random question

Share a link to your best posts

So….3 things about me

I have 3 tattoos&7piercings

My eyes change colour depending on the weather&my mood

Me&my mum have matching moles on our bodies

Questions

1 What is one place you’d like to live in the future?

Cornwall. I’d love to live in Cornwall it’s just my most favourite place!

2 How did you decide your blog name?

I was always called a nerd/geek at school as I had frizzy hair was always in the library and had good grades….😐so I thought I’d take the negative connotations linked to the “nickname” my bullies gave me and make it something positive I’m a nerdy geek and I love it :)…..also fairly obvious but I’m called Natalie…and the blog on bit is like a little spur myself on kinda thing like keep on blogging!!

3 Do you have a favourite shop?

So I’m a massive charity shop fan…again this has been expressed a fair bit on my blog!! I’m making a conscious effort to not buy into “fast fashion” after watching a documentary’true cost’ on Netflix so fashion&beauty wise no favourite shop……BUT I love little boutique stores with handmade goodies and one off pieces id rather spend my money there 🙂

4 What’s your favourite make up brand

Ok I am a complete novice when it comes to make up I’ve always stuck with collection 2000 😀 haha however recently I’ve decided to teach myself how to apply make up better and have looked into different brands and I would say benefit cosmetics is my favourite 🙂

5 What’s your dream job

Oooooo either a set dresser or wardrobe assistant in films&tv 🙂 

My 5 questions for my nominees

1 What’s your OTP in the harry potter universe?

2 Whats that coming over the hill?

3 If you met your best friend now.. do you think you’d still become best friends?

4 If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be?

5 What are your best qualities/traits?

My best blog posts……ummm pass?! Why don’t you guys tell me which blog posts of mine you’ve really enjoyed 🙂

My nominees are…. 

50shad3s0fjay.wordpress.com

imagalaxygirl.wordpress.com

mimosasandmarionettes.com

imazalfiefanatic.wordpress.com

Yes that’s not 10 or 20 but I couldn’t think of anyone who I hadn’t seen already has done it or who I thought would actually do it!! Xx

5 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

