Blogmas Day 14 winter clothing guide

So I’ll be straight up…..my winter wardrobe is basically my summer/spring/autumn wardrobe but with tights,cardigans,hats and coats added haha!! I tend to just have the same clothes for years and years and years and just add a few pieces here and there so for this post I’ve just shown some pieces I will wear alot over these winter months 🙂

Printed trousers charity shop

Dungarees new look

Pleater jacket charity shop

Hat f&f

Black boots f&f brown boots eBay

X

5 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 14 winter clothing guide

Leave a Reply

