Saturday night plans with like minded friends πŸ°πŸš‚βš‘πŸ•―πŸŽ„

Hello lovelies thought I’d do a post that isn’t blogmas related to show you what i got up to this Saturday night πŸ™‚

One of my best friends Sara is a massive potterhead like myself infact its one of the first things we bonded over! We were going to go to the studio tour to see Hogwarts in the snow as I’ve never been at this time of year and want to fullfil that dream!! However tickets sold out pretty fast….then we saw an event being held at the studio tour Christmas dinner in the great hall what better event to go to?!?! Β£240 per person however soon put the brakes on that idea! I’m a fan and all but even I can’t bring myself to spend those kinds of big bucks!!! So Sara being the fab person she is decided to create our own Hogwarts Christmas meal at her house based around the theme of Harry’s patronus!!! So here is a little snapshot of the evening and what I decided to wear!!

Ravenclaw pride with my socks and pin badge. A stag necklace for Harry’s patronus, a penguin necklace gifted to me by Sara that represents my patronus as it glows in the dark πŸ™‚ and my deathly hallows ring and necklace πŸ™‚ x

She knows how to throw a dinner party!! How gorgeous?!?! I am now stuffed and wishing I was curled up in ravenclaw common room in a little reading nook by the fire with a blanket sleeping off all the food I’ve just eaten!! X

2 thoughts on “Saturday night plans with like minded friends πŸ°πŸš‚βš‘πŸ•―πŸŽ„

Leave a Reply

