Blogmas Day 5 Write a letter to Santa ðŸŽ„

Dear Santa

If I were to wish for myself I’d ask for more time with my family, more time to make memories,more time to ask them all the questions I want to,to find out more about them as people not just my family members. I’d ask you to bless me with a child this has been on my list nearly 6 years now and I truly think I’ve been good enough to receive this gift. I’d ask for more money enough to pay off my mortgage enough to save some for a rainy day. I’d ask for good health and happiness for me and my loved ones.

But all I ask santa is to spread love and kindness to this world, because the world sure needs it right now. 

Xx

Leave a Reply

