Blogmas Day 2 Favourite Christmas films πŸŽ₯πŸŽ„

πŸŽ„ Elf. If you haven’t seen this film, there are no words,because honestly it is just such a pure and hilarious film it’s one of the first Christmas films i watch.

πŸŽ„Scrooged. I cry laughing everytime I watch this Bill Murray is just so funny in this film! It’s a hilarious take on a Christmas carol.

πŸŽ„The Muppet Christmas carol. Enough said

πŸŽ„Love Actually. The part where Hugh grant is dancing around number 10 downing Street still gets me every time.

πŸŽ„The Nightmare before Christmas. What’s this? I could sing along to this film all day everyday!!

πŸŽ„Home alone. In my opinion this is the only alone movie…the others weren’t even made. The sequence where he’s set all the traps is perfect.

πŸŽ„The Santa Clause. Tim Allen,again enough said.

πŸŽ„Jingle all the way. This film is just great I can totally imagine parents running around trying desperately to get the last toy off the shelf!!

πŸŽ„Die Hard. Apparently this is a Christmas film,according to the hubby anyway!!! Luckily for him I adore Alan rickman and his role as Hans in this film is the only reason I allow it on at Christmas

πŸŽ„The holiday. I cry with Kate winslets character everytime in this movie, I’ve been there so many times in unrequited love and boy did it hurt, but I love the final outcome of this movie.

So there’s my list of movies I enjoy watching this time of year πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 2 Favourite Christmas films πŸŽ₯πŸŽ„

  1. 50shad3s0fjay says:

    I haven’t even seen ELF, but I want to! The Santa Clause is the best isn’t it? πŸ™‚ Have you seen the sequel? But ahhh The Holiday is my favourite Christmas movie. It has such a beautiful ending doesn’t it? xx

    • nataliechurch says:

      How have you never seen elf???? You NEED to watch it!!! The santa Clause is just so funny I love it!! I haven’t seen the sequel no 😦 may need to see if I can get it!! The holiday makes me cry with both joy and sadness it’s just beautiful!! Xx

      • 50shad3s0fjay says:

        It’s definitely on my list!! I will for sure I have heard such good things. It is, no nor have I but I intend to, I believe there are three. It is πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

