Blogmas Day 1-Christmas Traditions

Its the start of Blogmas it’s December Christmas is SO close!!! πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

I will be uploading my blogmas posts at 8pm everyday!!! X

Ok so Christmas traditions…

πŸŽ„My parents have the same tree every year I mean every year like I’ve been alive 28 years and it’s always been the same tree it’s so cute and it wouldn’t be Christmas without it.

πŸŽ„Me and Darren always buy a new tree ornament each year πŸ™‚ just a new little bauble but it’s something we like to do.

πŸŽ„Advent calendars. Yes I’m 28.Yes my husband is 31….yes we get advent calendars……..

πŸŽ„If we are with my family for Christmas the boys go to the pub for a Christmas drink!

πŸŽ„Grandma always makes us our own Christmas cake she makes 4 huge cakes every year now!!

πŸŽ„My parents always put our presents in the same place on the sofa even though I’ve moved out when I go to my parents my presents are always in the same place on the sofa!

πŸŽ„Everyone MUST wear their Christmas cracker hats!

That’s pretty much it. Christmas is purely a time to be with our families making memories and celebrating another year together xx

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 1-Christmas Traditions

Leave a Reply

