November Favorites 

I am in shock that on Thursday it will be December…shocked and SO EXCITED!! Wooooo!!! Don’t forget my blogmas posts start on Thursday I will be posting each one at 8pm every night 1-20th December 🙂 anyways that aside here are my favourites for the month of November….

My Reading. I managed to read all the books on my list this month and wow…they were good!! I’ll be posting my review later this week 🙂

White fudge pretzels. Of you haven’t tried these before then like seriously go and get some they are SO yummy!!! They are pretty addictive though!

My garnet flower ring. I got this for my birthday a fair few years ago and have taken to wearing it every day as it’s my birthstone.

Hand food by soap&glory. This smells divine!! It’s such a lovely product and you don’t need too much at a time. These months my hands get so dry so this really helps to revive my hands!!

Molly. This month marks a year since we adopted our fur baby molly!! This is the closest she’s ever sat to me in this year she has really come out of her shell made us laugh so much and has enriched our lives!!

So that’s it… November all wrapped up!!!

Xx

2 thoughts on “November Favorites 

  1. Looks like it was a wonderful month! I can’t believe that we are rapidly approaching the end of November! I love those white fudge pretzels. They are so addictive! And your new fur baby is Beautiful!
    ❤ Alana

Leave a Reply

