November Reading Record ðŸ“šðŸ“š

At school we used to have reading records where teachers would assign you books and mark off when you’d read them unsurprisingly mine used to fill more than one page!! I’ve always loved reading my mum encouraged me to read and would take me and my brother to the library to choose new books atleast once month! I can never express how much i love reading it’s something I will never tire of!!!

So here are the books I hope to read this month I’ve already started The teacher and will review them at the end of this month 🙂

The Teacher by Katerina Diamond

Mr stink by David Walliams 

Miss peregrines peculiar children by Ransom Riggs

X

7 thoughts on “November Reading Record ðŸ“šðŸ“š

Leave a Reply

