September Favourites

Wow. How did we get to the end of September already? September has been a bit of a jam packed month for me and I have neglected my blog slightly for that I apologise! Here’s what I loved in the month of September

The girl on the train. Really good book! Totally gripped from the start finished it in a day I just couldn’t leave it!! I will review this properly along with my other September reads in a separate post.

Fitbit I have fallen back in love with my fitbit and exercise! It is such a nice feeling seeing all green light up hitting every daily goal you’d set!!

Gemstone rings. I am loving my gemstone jewellery at the moment in particular I am wearing these rings as a set as I feel they compliment each other nicely

Bronze,blush,highlight from makeup revolution. I love this pallet the powders are really nicely pigmented and give good coverage that lasts the blush is slightly too pink for my colouring but I use the bronze to contour and define my cheekbones and the highlight I just want to put all over my face it’s so shimmery and pretty!! Definitely recommend I only paid Β£3 for this πŸ™‚

Creighton’s frizz no more. Curly thick hair and windy,rainy,humid,dry weather makes a frizz ball 😦 this serum is so lovely! It’s lightweight and doesn’t weigh my hair down it smells amazing and a little goes a long way. It also doesn’t affect the look of my hair so much some serums have made my hair look greasy in the past which is not a great look!

Volume mascara by make up revolution This mascara beats all mascaras hands down!! Well in my opinion anyway!! It’s so light it doesn’t weigh down my eyelashes and it doesn’t clump up and flake off!! It’s such a brilliant bargain mascara!

That’s it September done!!

Xx

5 thoughts on “September Favourites

Leave a Reply

