9,10,11

September 9,10&11

Day 9 I look like I’m 9 haha I love this dungaree dress and how bright this top is! I think the dungaree dress tones down how bright the top is.x

Day 10 I am so in love with this cardigan guys like I want to constantly wear it!! Bit of a risky colour combination for me but life’s too short to be so matchy matchy and I think I look like a flower fairy with this combo! X

Day 11 Love me an androgynous look! The jacket plays down what could be a quite Feminine look as do the shoes&dark lipstick definitely an outfit I’ll be wearing again x

4 thoughts on “9,10,11

Leave a Reply

