5,6,7,8 Bootscootin Baby

Hello 🙂 so heres days 5,6,7,&8 I have worn my black boots to death I think as they feature in all these outfits!! X

Day 5

Hair has been crazy lately!! It looks so short when it’s curled x

Day 6 

As featured in my vlog 🙂


Day 7

New way to wear this dress layering my leopard print jumper underneath definitely an outfit I’ll be wearing alot this autumn/winter x

Day 8 

I’m so glad I chose this dress for my outfit challenge I’d forgotten how much i loved it it’s so figure hugging but it’s not too tight! I toughened the look up with my black pleater jacket x

6 thoughts on “5,6,7,8 Bootscootin Baby

  1. Your hair look amazing 😍😍😍 That black pleather jacket is so cool. I waa looking for something similar this weekend and found one! 🙂 It’s so true what you said about tje figure huffing dress- it’s figure hugging but not too tight. It looks beautiful and stylish. Great lookbook!

Leave a Reply

