30 Days 30 Items 30 Outfits

Hello lovelies so I have been very rubbish with my ootd posts lately and I realised aside from my totally thrifted challenge and Lookbook I haven’t done a style challenge this year!! So I thought September has 30 days I’ll post an outfit post every day and to make it more interesting I’ll choose 30 items from my wardrobe and they are what I’ll use to create my looks kind of similar to my capsule wardrobe challenge last year!! So here are the 30 items I haven’t included jewellery as I’ve got tonnes of jewellery I’ll be using to finish off these looks.

Shoes&accessories 

L-R Doc Martin’s online £42 ,Black bootw F&F,Beige shoe boots £1 charity shop,Hat F&F

Jackets,jumpers&cardigans L-R

Longline sleeveless jacket boohoo,Black faux fur sleeveless jacket new look,Floral cardigan 99p charity shop,Black pleather jacket charity shop,Leopard print jumper primark,Pink jumper primark,Multi coloured cardigan charity shop

Tops L-R

Green chiffon eBay,black&grey snake print high neck charity shop,white stripe c&a,grey and neon floral charity shop,black chiffon primark,denim short charity shop,white shirt charity shop,yellow top charity shop,blwck and grey stripe high neck primary

Dresses L-R brown pinafore dress everything£5,white denim pinafore primary,black teddy bear dress eBay

Bottoms L-R black spotted leggings primark, brown skirt f&f, black and white tile print pencil skirt next,black leggings eBay,blue jeans Levi’s,floral print trousers charity shop.

Took all my photos counted up and I’d only chosen 29 items oh dear so heres my last item!!! T-shirt charity shop xx

3 thoughts on “30 Days 30 Items 30 Outfits

Leave a Reply

