Another shopping haul

🙊🙈Yep. It happened I went shopping! In total I spent…..£38 and look what I got?!!!!!

We went to the sue Ryder £1 store near my house I found these cute Zara shoe boots for £1 i chose them because I loved the colour I can’t wait to style them! Now they have 5for£1 on their books so I found these 5 to add to my mountain of unread books! Ooooops!

We then headed to the sue Ryder store outside of town they had a sale on all items were marked down already but then when I got to the till it was half off again!

White beaded top £2 I am in love with the detailing on this shirt!! 

Grey floral shirt £1.97 I was drawn to the florals on this piece, I am loving grey at the moment I’m going to be wearing it lots in autumn I feel.

Red stripe £2 I picked this piece up and said to my mum it reminds me slightly of a pirate but I kind of liked it so I carried it round the shop and thought why not I’m sure I can rock this!

Grey floral top £1.97 Yep….another grey floral top haha! So I have the white and red version of this that I brought from a charity shop also and I wear it alot so I thought why not buy it’s grey counter part!! 

Black bunny brooch £1 I am getting far too obsessed with pin badges!! I nearly walked past this little fella luckily i went back to the jewellery section and saw him 🙂

Should’ve been £9 all together it cost £4.50!!

My mum brought me these items the skirt hasn’t photographed well but it’s beautiful it’s from monsoon and was £4 i plan to wear it to a wedding I’m attending in October The book was £1 and has been on my wish list for a long time these were from British heart foundation

Trousers are from the Marie curie outlet i was drawn in by the pattern and then I saw they cost £2 i thought why not let’s try these out! The stripe shirt was £1 from cancer research it kind of reminds me of guys pyjamas you know like silk pyjamas I don’t know why!! The books were 50p each from magpas air ambulance.

These were from age UK the shoes were £3.99 my mum found them for me they were apparrntly a size 6 but fit me perfectly! The pin badges were 3for £1 i have a similar one and plan to put them all together! The necklaces were 99p each.

Barnardos have a 99p store near my house everything is 99p clothes shoes the lot So I picked up this next cardigan I just immediately thought of autumn when I saw it! The blue denim shirt is originally from gap you can never have enough denim pieces!! These cute black mules were originally from office and I just thought they would be fun to wear on a night out for comfort but still add a little height to my tiny 5″1 frame!!

Then we headed to primark and I went a bit crazy in the accessories sale!!!

White denim dress £5  yes so I know summer is ending but I love pinafore dresses and plan to style this for autumn Stripe highneck top £2 i love these style tops they always seem so classic gold daisy rings £1 confetti earrings £1 opal stackable rings £2 I 💛London necklace 50p gold&silver stack rings £1 septum piercings 50p bulldog foldable bag £1

X That’s all! What’s your favourite piece? X

Leave a Reply

