Mini Thrifted Look Book Volume 2

Festival edition.

I thought I’d put together some thrifted/charity shop outfits to inspire your Festival Fashion. I myself haven’t been to any festivals again this year so I have to make my own festival in the front room with Spotify!!! 

Look one

Subtly letting my inner flower power child out with this look!

Body new look £5

Shorts eBay £3

Shoes&socks Boohoo

Look two

Comfort zone right here!

Top charity shop Sue Ryder

Dungaree dress charity shop cancer research

Jacket eBay

Boots and hat F&f

Look three

I love a good kimono! This one is different to my others and I thought it finishedoff this look perfectly

Kimono 50p cancer research

Shorts £1 cancer research

Top eBay

Boots&hat as before 

6 thoughts on “Mini Thrifted Look Book Volume 2

Leave a Reply

