Blogger Recognition Award

image

The lovely Alanna from imagalaxygirl blog nominated me for this award ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish I knew how to link to her actual blog on this app grrrr!!

So here are the rules
Write a post to show the award
Thank the person
Briefly describe your journey as a blogger
Give advice to other bloggers
Nominate other bloggers

So thank you so much Alanna truly I am so glad that we have met through this platform and I love seeing how much you’ve grown through your blogging!!!

My personal journey has been a good one I started this blog for myself thinking noone would read it here I am 200+ followers later and I am so thankful!!! Fashion has always been my main focus in this blog it’s the way that I express myself I was bullied at school for the way I dressed so to see people inspired by my fashion choices and being genuine and kind about my style is a very lovely thing! I decided this year to branch out a little incorporate myself and my life into this blog a little more and I’m glad that you guys are enjoying those types of posts too!!

Advice
Be yourself and be happy. This should be for you this should be a hobby if you find a way to make it big from this great but don’t loose the reason you started in all of that. Don’t beat yourself up if your posts don’t get lots of likes or if you said you’d post at 8every night but can’t life gets in the way sometimes and that’s a good thing you should be out there living your life โค we are a family and we will all still be here to read your posts even if they are “late” xx

I nominate anyone who wants to do this because I love all of you xx

2 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

  1. Aww โ™ก thank you so much and you totally deserved this award. You are honestly one of the best/most supportive bloggers/friend I have had the pleasure of knowing xxx

Leave a Reply

