Hair cut šŸ’‡šŸ’‡

Hello lovelies,
So if you’ve followed my blog for a while you will know that my hair is my pride and joy it is my ultimate accessory and I love it!!!! So yesterday I decided not only to get it cut…. but to trust a new hairdresser!!!! Marco is my husband’s hairdresser and friend so I thought ok I’ll give it a go! Now I haven’t had any great length taken off my hair in 2 years as I started to grow it before me and Darren got married so that it was a nice length for our wedding day and from there I just kept growing it only having the dead ends tidied and cut off in subsequent hair dressing appointments so yesterday I thought as its summer I wanted a change so here’s the before and after….x

image

Before

image

After!!!! Quite a considerable amount off!!! Xx

image

Goes even shorter when it’s curly!!!! Xx

6 thoughts on “Hair cut šŸ’‡šŸ’‡

Leave a Reply

