Loving You ❀

image

Sometimes I have down days,sometimes I think omg look at that huge spot,omg my hair is so frizzy,omg my make up isn’t going right,omg my bum looks huge. Sometimes I am just plain mean about myself!! It’s been a long and I mean LONG road to self appreciation and I’m happy to say the down days are few and far between I mean is anyone 100%happy about themselves 100% of the time? If they are I need to know how?!?!?! This hey you post is so beautiful and honestly you all need to read it and take it to heart trust me your all beautiful❀ I chose 5 photos that I look at and think damn girl you look fine!! The message today is just be happy life is too short and your gorgeous and I love you ❀ xx

image

#fiercebitch 🐯

7 thoughts on “Loving You ❀

  1. Yes this is absolutely right! Every girl’s beautiful in their own way – we need to love ourselves because life is too short!

    1. We definitely do!! This message needs to be taught to girls at school!! I wasted too many years listening to others judgements and hiding away!!! I’m glad you can relate to the message we girls need to build each other up too and tell each other that we are gorgeous! Xx

      1. Exactly! This message is waaaaaay more important than learning algebra and how to find square roots. Believing that you are ugly can make you kill yourself, not knowing algebra will just require you to do a little make-up course when you’re older. The choice should be obvious, right? πŸ˜‰

      2. Yes!!!! In my adult life I can honestly say I’ve never had to use algebra or find a right angle or use the Pythagoras theory!!! Self appreciation and body confidence are WAY more important!!! Xx

  2. Today I had a total down day to the point I was going to cancel a meal out with my mum. I am so lucky that I am starting to love myself. Like i said yesterday, you are 100% a gorgeous person and I hope you remember that in a bad moment β™‘ xx

    1. Thank you hunni 😘your always so supportive like I say it’s OK to have down days just don’t let them get you down for too long your gorgeous don’t let the down days ruin your plans xxx

Leave a Reply

