Mini Thrifted Look Book Volume 1

So I have decided to do a mini series of look books using thrifted items to give you guys some ideas and share what I’ll be wearing for certain seasons what I would wear for certain events and trends that I really want to recreate πŸ™‚ The first is my 90’s inspired looks hope you like them πŸ™‚

image

90’s grunge. In the height of the 90’s I was only 12 so I missed the grunge era instead slotting into the emo/punk era of the early 2000’s I would wear this outfit now to a Festival or my brothers bands gigs
Shorts Β£1 charity shop
Top Β£1 charity shop
Kimono Β£3.50 charity shop

image

Girl band pop princess. I was am a massive spice girls fan don’t pretend that you aren’t!! When I was younger I was torn between wanting to be sporty spice and baby spice!! Here is my grown up baby spice outfit GUYS IM WEARING PINK and I’m freaking out about it and I’m ok with it πŸ™‚
Top eBay bundle
Skirt charity shop Β£1
Kimono& Belt New Look

image

Lastly the double denim ensemble! I love me some double denim heck I’ve even rocked triple denim! Nothing says 90’s to me more than a denim pinafore so I paired mine with my denim jacket a striped tee and my trusty doc martens also representing ravenclaw with my new pin badge x
Dress Β£1 charity shop
Top Β£6C&A
Jacket ebay

2 thoughts on “Mini Thrifted Look Book Volume 1

Leave a Reply

