April Favourites

I can’t believe April is already nearly over!! I apologise for the lack of posts lots of work&my illness have kind of taken their toll on me BUT never fear I will persevere πŸ™‚ on Monday I’ll have an exciting post showing you where I have spent this bank holiday weekend I won’t spoil it but I am SUPER excited!!
So here are my April Favourites x

image

I’ve really got back into pin badges and brooches when I was 16 My backpack was covered in badges and patches!!! They just change up and outfit and add a little something extra πŸ™‚ these three are my current Favourites x

image

My hair had been feeling pretty dry I’d seen ALOT of youtubers recommending this brand so when I saw it on offer in Tesco I thought why not give it a try! The shampoo is really lovely and thick it really feels like it’s getting all the grime and product out of your hair, the conditioner is a little watery but it smells beautiful and leaves my hair feeling super soft

image

This song 😍i live Stereophonics always have always will this sing is just amazing every time it comes on me and my hubby sing along!!

image

Again I’m very late to the party!!! But I started to watch how I met your mother and  ended up watching the whole of series 1 in a day!!! Now I’ve avoided spoilers again so please PLEASE don’t ruin it for me!!! Xx
That’s it April all wrapped up! 🎁x

5 thoughts on “April Favourites

      1. well i think you have to an id on wordpress….or else follow thru email subscription,..or else like my favebook page to get all the latest updates and also subscribe to my channel

Leave a Reply

