March Favourites

I can’t believe we are in April already!!! Anyone else feel like this years flying by?? Here are my favourites from March x

image

I’m reading this a paragraph at a time as its not really a sit and read in one go book! It depicts her life and quotes from interviews with her its  fascinating to read ๐Ÿ™‚ x

image

My lovely friend gifted me this MAC lipstick I’m a bit wary of red I don’t know whether it suits me or not but now I’ve Dyed my hair dark I’m thinking I can pull it off!! She also brought me these nail varnishes for my birthday they are really gorgeous pastel colours perfect for spring x

image

This floral necklace was in the next sale and I thought….I need that in my life!! It’s such a statement piece it changes up a simple outfit and I can’t stop wearing it!! Also I’ve been loving Peacock Ore and Quartz this month I’ve really got back into my crystal healing. X

image

Lastly I know again I’m late on the bandwagon!! I’ve just started orange is the new black on Netflix and it is hilarious I love the characters its such a well thought out show definitely check it out if you haven’t already!! X

2 thoughts on “March Favourites

Leave a Reply

