70’s Chick ✌

Hello friends sorry it’s been so long since I did an outfit post I’ve been a super busy little bee! Never fear though from Thursday this week I’m going to try and post an outfit post every day as its Easter break 🙂
Today’s look is I feel very 70’s and you !ay or may not realise….I’ve Dyed my hair 🙂 I had been looking for a brown suede dress for so long and gave up hope of finding an affordable one…until I browsed everything5.com and there it was!! It’s an old primark dress and it fits so nicely 🙂 I’ve paired it with knee high socks a thrifted shirt and some accessories hope you enjoy xx

image

Socks:primark Pin badge:Harry Potter Studio Tour neck tie:diy from old ribbon rings:selection from primark

image

image

image

Dress everything5.com Shirt Thrifted Hat F&F Shoes F&F Sung!asses Primark x

4 thoughts on “70’s Chick ✌

Leave a Reply

