Bloggers Story Award ❤

The very lovely Alanna from imagalaxygirl.WordPress.com nominated me for this award 🙂 xx

image

So here are the rules
Thank the person who nominated you and display the awards image.
Nominate 3+ people
Answer the following 9 questions

1.What is your blog’s name?
2. Why did you name it that?
3. How long have you been blogging?
4. How many followers do you have?
5. Who was your first follower?
6. What got you into blogging?
7. What’s your favourite part about blogging?
8. If you could improve anything about WordPress/blogging what would it be?
9. Why do you continue to blog?

Answers
1. Blog on Nerdy Natalie
2. Being called a nerd at school was an insult apparently one of the things they liked to pick on me for was my academic abilities…I decided to take the negative connotations associated with this word and make it something good I am a nerd and bloody proud of it 🙂
3. I’ve been blogging for 1year 7months
4. I have 206 followers
5. My first follower was nathdalby
6. I have always loved fashion and thought why not out my creativity into a blog and showcase my outfits 🙂
7. ‘Meeting’ like minded people being able to share stories experiences and ideas with people and sharing my passion for fashion with others
8. I like WordPress as a platform as for blogging I would only change the fact that it’s not my full time job! If I could get paid to blog that would be the dream!!
9. I continue because it gives me a focus, because I’ve put ALOT of time and effort into it, because I’ve met some great people through blogging and most of all because I enjoy it 🙂
I won’t nominate anyone people I usually nominate never do these 😦 so of anyone on my followers list wants to do this off their own backs it’d be great to see their answers xx ❤

Leave a Reply

