I……went shopping

So as the title explains I’ve been shopping!! It’s been a rough few weeks and I needed some retail therapy!! Here’s what I got πŸ™‚ x

image

These 3 items are from cancer research the daisy print was Β£2 and has cute tie detailing at the front originally matalan. Sparkly black top Β£1 the detailing reminds me of fireworks and I thought for a Β£1 why not!! Sheer sequinned top Β£2 I thought with a cute CAMI underneath this would be really nice for a night out.

image

Next up is a Boohoo order! They had free delivery and a sale! The black midi skirt was Β£3 and I love the wave detailing throughout the skirt. The top blue dress was Β£4 and I was drawn in by the pattern I love blue as well so it made sense πŸ™‚ the bottom purple dress was Β£3 and I just loved how bright the colours look together!! X

image

These were a bundle from eBay and cost Β£2.50+Β£4.00 shipping so Β£6.50 altogether they are all from h&m I mainly brought this for the yellow owl print top, when they arrived though the other two are really nice and fit beautifully too πŸ™‚

image

Lastly the striped shirt was Β£2.50 from extra care charity its originally an m&s shirt so the quality is great. This wrap is a few sizes too big but the way I plan on styling it doesn’t show that it’s too big! It was Β£3 from Marie curie and I really liked the print of it very whimsical πŸ™‚ x
So there we have it I will be styling these pieces along with the others I picked up a few weeks ago in the next few weeks as its Easter holidays so I’ll have more time and energy to blog!! 😘have a great weekend guys x

3 thoughts on “I……went shopping

Leave a Reply

