February Favourites

Hi guys feels like forever since I blogged! This month has been crazy and has flown by super fast! I apologise for the lack of outfit posts but I have been super busy I have however picked up some amazing pieces from eBay&my local charity shops so as of 1st March my Totally Thrifted series will resume!!! I am a little early as there’s still two days of February left but thought I’d do my February Favourites whilst I actually had some spare time!!! So here goes ๐Ÿ™‚

image

The body shops strawberry hand cream! Oh my this smells amazing! ๐Ÿ˜one of the lovely girls at work brought me this for my birthday and honestly it’s beautiful the smell is so sweet and it leaves my hands feeling really soft!

image

I’m not a pyjama wearing person usually I just chuck on some joggers and a tshirt but when I was in primark the other day I saw this Harry Potter set (it has a matching top) for ยฃ10 and had to buy them!! These trousers are lightweight but some warm and comfy I really never want to take them off!! I’ve been very unsociable this month preferring to cosy up with a good book in bed.

image

๐Ÿ˜OH.MY.GOD!! I am so late to the party on this one but I started watching pretty little liars last Monday and I am in love with it!!! I had to order the boxset!!! It’s brilliant!! Please no spoilers I’ve managed to avoid them even though I’m waaaay behind!!

image

Lastly I’ve been wearing this cute gold heart necklace I picked up for ยฃ1 at the salvation army charity shop its so dainty and lovely it goes with everything! I’ve also gotten back into my crystals my favourites this month have been my rose quartz and my amethyst x
So there it is February all wrapped up!!
X

2 thoughts on “February Favourites

Leave a Reply

