H.A.U.L

Yes it’s time for another haul post!!
I went shopping Tuesday with my mum and picked out a fair few goodies!! I’ve also added some pieces from another shopping trip and eBay spend 🙂 I’ll be putting together outfits in the next week with these pieces so keep your eyes peeled!! X

image

We went to the Sue Ryder shop up the road from my house this shop is a £1 shop so everything item clothes shoes accessories were all £1!! I got this red denim skirt (tag says F&F) a cream blouse with cute petal print a stripe top because I love my stripe tops!! Finally the green pencil skirt which is a bargain find…£1 and its a Jaeger skirt!!!

image

Scope
Scope had a sale on I found the purple sheep jumper was £3 reduced to £1.50(primark) the pink oversized knit cardigan was £3 reduced to £1.85 (topshop) and the white peter pan collar shirt was £3 reduced to £1.50

image

Salvation Army
This cute heart necklace was in the window I was so happy when I found it was only £1 its so dainty and sweet! I then found this river island playsuit for £3

image

RSPCA
How dreamy is this dress?? I found it in the rspca store in a little village where my dentist is!! It was £4 but its well made and I can’t wait to style it for spring and summer!!

image

Lastly the dress is from eBay was £3.25 and I just liked the print the bangles were 4 for 99p at a different sue Ryder store and the leopard loafers were meant to be £6 in f&f but went through the till at £3!! X

Leave a Reply

