January Favourites β˜€

So I thought I’d do a different post from my usual πŸ™‚ I’ve decided to do a January Favourites post now it being 4th Feb I’m not sure if this is too late or not for a January Favourites but here we go anyways πŸ™‚ hope you like this post. X

image

My very amazing husband brought me these for my birthday πŸ™‚ now my hair is naturally curly so I resigned myself to the fact that straighteners no matter how expensive wouldn’t make my hair straight without the inevitable wavy bits!! These babies however are amazing they left my hair feeling really smooth and shiny and super straight πŸ™‚ πŸ‘©

image

One of the kids brought me a no7 mini make up set for Christmas in it was this no7 mascara its so nice to wear it doesn’t sit heavy on my lashes and doesn’t clump it leaves my lashes looking super curly. This lipstick is from avon its really soft on my lips and the colour (power plum) lasts really well. πŸ‘€πŸ’‹

image

I have problem skin, I’m 28 and still get spots 😑 Ive wasted so much money on skincare products that haven’t worked or have irritated my skin further 😦 these however are worth every penny!! I got the moisturising milk in a gift set for Christmas and included was a voucher for 1/2 off this face wash when I went to buy it it was on offer at Β£4 and I had some boots points so ended up getting it for free, it smells so lush and leaves my skin feeling amazing!!

image

I’m really fussy about perfumes I rarely buy new ones tending to stick to my favourites which then inevitably get discontinued 😦 my brother brought me Vera Wang princess for my birthday and its lovely a really nice day time fragrance very floral πŸ™‚ this nail varnish came with my no7 gift set the colour is oyster and its such a nice colour it lasts for ages and goes on smoothly πŸ’…πŸŒΌ

image

Lastly in my bid to be healthier this year I asked for sports and health related products for my birthday, my husband found this amazing bottle on line, the purple piece in the middle comes out and inside you pit any fruit combination you want then simply pop it back in the bottle add water and wait for the fruit to infuse with the water!! It’s amazing I’ve found myself drinking more because of it which is something I needed to do it is recommended you drink two of these a day to stay hydrated so far I’ve managed 1 1\2 as I’ve had cups of tea too!! 🍢x
Hope you enjoyed this post dependant on you guys and how this is received I might do another one in Feb too!! Xx

9 thoughts on “January Favourites β˜€

    1. Thank you hun πŸ™‚ its just a little frame that came with a photo frame! Thought I’d try it to add a little something to my pictures πŸ™‚ loved your Favourites those sunglasses are amazing so many people are recommending them that’s a sign I should buy them right? I am so not a straighteners girl but these ghds have changed that!!! I love them! Xx

Leave a Reply

