Dressing Fancy Feeling Good

Hey lovelies πŸ™‚
Tomorrow is my birthday I will be turning 28!!! Eeeep!! Creeping towards that big 30! I’ve decided because I can that this weekend is basically just my birthday! I’m going for a meal tonight with my parents and in-laws so I’ll be posting an outfit of the night later on too!! I decided as its my birthday weekend I’m going to dress fancy for the daytime too!! So here’s today’s look πŸ™‚ x

image

Bardot burgundy top Primark Jeans EBay Jacket charity shop find by my mum Deathly Hallows Necklace EBay Shoes Topshop sale

image

I love wearing this jacket with burgundy I think they compliment each other well!! Xx

4 thoughts on “Dressing Fancy Feeling Good

Leave a Reply

