Thrifty Accessories πŸ‘ πŸ“Ώ

Today’s look ended up being another totally thrifted outfit but started life as an outfit with just thrifted accessories!! I received some beautiful vintage brown loafer style shoes in the post this week and based my outfit around those so here it is πŸ™‚ x

image

Newtome EBay shoes Β£3.99

image

How amazing is my necklace?! This was a gift from my mum at Christmas she found it in a charity shop its so beautiful and totally my style!!

image

image

Jacket my mum picked up for me again in a charity shop its originally h&m jeans and shirt are from eBay originally primark

image

2 thoughts on “Thrifty Accessories πŸ‘ πŸ“Ώ

Leave a Reply

