Totally Thrifted a week in outfits β™₯

So I’ve decided with the festive period coming up its going to be easier to do a weekly roundup of outfits until after Christmas as work&family commitments will be keeping me busy!! It also helps me out also as I feel lately my blogs hit a stale patch like people are bored of my posts maybe just me but we shall see!! So this week I have been feeling rotten so comfort and ease have been the main things I’ve wanted from my outfits! It’s also turned very cold so I’ve needed to dig out my tights and socks collection again 😍 yay!!! Anyways hope you enjoy xx

image

Monday the worst day I had an awful 14 hour straight sickness bug Saturday night so Sunday and Monday I was recovering heavily!!! I chose a loose fitting blue dress that I picked up for Β£1 in the charity shop I added my Β£1 charity shop shoes and a cardigan I brought from h&m years ago I have decorated my cardigan with various charity shop brooches I love how they change up the look of outfits πŸ™‚

image

Tuesday
I again wanted comfort so chose these slouchy trousers that I picked up for 50p with a matching jacket in a charity shop! I added my newest thrifted top which was Β£4.95 my charity shop jacket and my Dr martens shoes πŸ™‚

image

Wednesday
I let my inner Blair Waldorf out πŸ™‚ I love a knee high sock they are so cute&sexy at the same time!! Top was Β£1 from a charity shop the skirt is from eBay shoes are old topshop brogues and the jewellery is from charity shops πŸ™‚

image

Thursday
Feeling more perky I cheered myself  by wearing my Β£1 penguin playsuit πŸ™‚ I added some knee high socks and black topshop brogues that I brought from eBay to complete the look

image

Friday
My best friend is THE best! This top is a newtome item from her wardrobe clear out…its a Ted Baker top still had the labels on never been worn!! I paired it with some eBay jeans shoes from eBay and glittery new look socks

image

Saturday
Another newtome top from my best friend I paired this wine coloured top with my next jeans a blazer I brought from eBay and shoes&a necklace from charity shops x
Have a good week x

2 thoughts on “Totally Thrifted a week in outfits β™₯

Leave a Reply

