Totally thrifted Day 12 in which I find my lipstick colour&wear my dress backwards

It might be apparent that I couldn’t think of a witty title for today’s blog post ๐Ÿ˜ฎ!! I tried but hey at least it’s direct ๐Ÿ˜„ x So as the title states today I found that my perfect lipstick shade is infact purple not only does it make my hair colour pop but it makes my eyes stand out too win win!! Today’s dress is a cancer research find and was ยฃ3 it has quite a low neckline if your a regular reader you’ll know I don’t enjoy low neckline lines and so will often wear items backwards!! Today’s dress was no exception I added a thrifted cardi some ankle socks and black boots to complete the look x

image

image

image

image

image

Dress ยฃ3 cancer research
Cardigan ยฃ5 charity shop
Necklace ยฃ1 charity shop
Hat F&F
Boots F&F
Socks primark

5 thoughts on “Totally thrifted Day 12 in which I find my lipstick colour&wear my dress backwards

    • nataliechurch says:

      Thank you hun ๐Ÿ™‚ I wanted the hair to be girlie with the hat&dark make up ๐Ÿ™‚ I worried the ruffles would be too much but I think adding darker accessories took the focus off them a little ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

