Blog on Nerdy Natalie turns 1 ðŸŽˆðŸŽ‚🎁💘

So today marks the official birthday of Blog On Nerdy Natalie ❤ One year ago today I made the decision to start a fashion blog and I am so happy I did 🙂 I have met some amazing people through blogging that are encouraging supportive and inspiring to me so thank you to each and every one of my followers I am so thankful that you’ve followed me on my journey and I hope your support continues through this next year 🙂 x I thought I’d do a round up of my favourite looks from over this past year to look back on how far I’ve come from my first post! X So here’s to the next year and love to you all X

image

image

2 thoughts on “Blog on Nerdy Natalie turns 1 ðŸŽˆðŸŽ‚🎁💘

Leave a Reply

