Totally Thrifted Day 6 In which I dress like a vampire for under Â£5

I havent been sleeping well recently and as a direct result I have suitcase sized eyebags 😢 So what can one do when one looks like death??💀Put together a totally thrifted outfit that then makes you look like an undead character!! I don’t know why but the colour scheme and overall look of today’s outfit reminds me of a vampire!!  Maybe it’s the lack of sleep making me delirious!! Anyways today’s look comes in at £4.09 my cheapest thrifted look so far ❤ xx

image

image

image

image

image

Shorts £1 sue Ryder
Shirt 10p cancer research
Tights £1 primark
Shoes 99p eBay
Jacket £1 eBay
Bowtie old piece of ribbon
X

2 thoughts on “Totally Thrifted Day 6 In which I dress like a vampire for under Â£5

    1. Thank you hunni 🙂 I just thought why not show people you don’t have e to spend A lot to create an outfit! Thank you I am a tad obsessed with them wanted some high creepers for so long!!! ❤xx

Leave a Reply

